What happens to my balance and deposit/withdrawals if I delete my GDAC account

    If you delete your GDAC account? your balance will be deleted.

     

    Any deposits to that account will not be applied, and withdrawals that has been approved cannot be canceled

     

    Deleted funds cannot be retrieved so please proceed with caution

     

    고객 센터에 문의하시겠어요?