What happens to my balance and deposit/withdrawals if I delete my GDAC account?

If you delete your GDAC account? your balance will be deleted.

 

Any deposits to that account will not be applied, and withdrawals that has been approved cannot be canceled

 

Deleted funds cannot be retrieved so please proceed with caution

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request